Thomas Tängden

MD, PhD, assistant professor, research group leader
Thomas profilbild
Email: thomas.tangden@medsci.uu.se
Phone: +46 (0)70-837 03 23

Otto Cars

MD, PhD, senior professor
Otto profilbild
Email: otto.cars@medsci.uu.se
Phone: +46 (0)70-892 02 03

Pernilla Lagerbäck

PhD, coordinator
Pernilla
Email: pernilla.lagerback@medsci.uu.se
Phone: +46 (0)18-611 34 80

Christer Malmberg

PhD student
Christer
Email: christer.malmberg@medsci.uu.se
Phone: +46 (0)18-611 93 60

Pikkei Wistrand-Yuen

Pikkei profilbild
Email: pikkei.wistrand-yuen@medsci.uu.se
Phone: +46 (0)18-611 93 60

Ayda Shams

Biomedical scientist
Ayda profilbild
Email: ayda.shams@medsci.uu.se
Phone: +46 (0)18-611 93 60

Anna Olsson

PhD student
Anna profilbild PY2018 12 04
Email: anna.olsson@medsci.uu.se
Phone: +46 (0)18-611 93 60

Lisa Allander

Research assistant
Lisa profilbild PY 2018 12 03
Email: lisa.allander@medsci.uu.se
Phone: +46 (0)18-611 93 60

Karin Vickberg

Project student
Karin Vickberg profilbild PY 2018 12 10
Email: karinvickberg@gmail.com
Phone: +46 (0)18-611 93 60

61094 UU logo tranp4f125px


Address

The Antibiotic research unit,

Department of Medical Sciences

Uppsala University Hospital

Clinical microbiology, Hubben, 5th floor

S-751 85  Uppsala

Sweden


Visiting Address

The Antibiotic research unit

Hubben, 5th floor

Dag Hammarskjölds v. 38

752 37 Uppsala

Sweden


Phone

Pernilla Lagerbäck: +46(0)18 611 34 80

E-mail

pernilla.lagerback@medsci.uu.se